The 45th Annual Meeting will be held Thursday, April 28, 2016 thru Sunday, May 1, 2016 in Tampa. Please plan to attend!


Click on the Meeting Page link for hotel and meeting information.


   Click here to like us on Facebook



The 2015 winner of the Nuclear Medicine Technologist Kathy Kelleher Merit Award for significant contribution to the field of Nuclear Medicine goes to Paul Kaszuba. Congratulations Paul! Time to start thinking about the next nomination in 2017.